MTSKHETA CITY HAL
STRUCTURE
MTSKHETA CITY HAL
MAYOR OF MTSKHETADEPUTIES OF THE MAYORSERVICES OF THE MAYORADMINISTRATIVE UNITS
MTSKHETA CITY ASSEMBLY
HEAD OF THE LOCAL ASSEMBLYDEPUTY


Administrative service
Head of Administration
Nino Chinashvili
ტელ: 2 51-25 60
ელ-ფოსტა: nino.chinashvili@mtskheta.gov.ge
Section of Proceedings
Sophiko Iosebidze
Head of Section
ტელ: 5 57 74 95 17 , 2 51 - 23 68, 2 51 26 82(მოქალაქეთა მისაღები)
ელ-ფოსტა: sopiko.iosebidze@mtskheta.gov.ge
Section of Management of Human Resources
Nino Mrevlishvili
Head of Section
ტელ: ☎ 2 51 - 25 60
ელ-ფოსტა: nino.mrevlishvili@mtskheta.gov.ge
Juridical Section
Ana Mamageishvili
Head of Section
ტელ: 2 51 - 23 49
ელ-ფოსტა: ana.mamageishvili@mtskheta.gov.ge
Department of Financial and Budgetary Affairs
Head of Department of Financial and Budgetary Affairs
Ilia Tsitsishvili
ტელ: 2 51 - 25 30
ელ-ფოსტა: ilia.tsitsishvili@mtskheta.gov.ge
Section of Budget Arrangement
Tea Sabauri
Head of Section
ტელ: 2 51 - 25 30
ელ-ფოსტა: tea.sabauri@mtskheta.gov.ge
Section of Calculating and Accounting
ტელ: 2 51 - 25 30
ელ-ფოსტა: eka.andghuladze@mtskheta.gov.ge
Section of Purchases
Giorgi Papashvili
Head of Section
ტელ: 2 51 - 26 96
ელ-ფოსტა: giorgi.papashvili@mtskheta.gov.ge
Department of Economics
Head of Department of Economics
Giorgi Khvistani
ტელ: 2 51 - 23 08
ელ-ფოსტა: giorgi.khvistani@mtskheta.gov.ge
Section of Property Management and Calculation
Shalva Qemoklidze
Head of Section
ტელ: 2 51 - 23 08
ელ-ფოსტა: shalva.kemoklidze@mtskheta.gov.ge
Section of Economics
Otari Chighoshvili
Head of Section
ტელ: 2 51 - 23 08
ელ-ფოსტა:
Section of Local Fees
Mikheil Telia
Head of Section
ტელ: 2 51 - 63-78
ელ-ფოსტა: mikheil.telia@mtskheta.gov.ge
Section of Agricultural Development
Shota Abashvili
Head of Section
ტელ: 2 51 - 23 08
ელ-ფოსტა: shota.abashvili@mtskheta.gov.ge
Material - Technical Section
Gia Brodzeli
Head of Section
ტელ: 2 51 - 23 08
ელ-ფოსტა: gia.brodzeli@mtskheta.gov.ge
Davit Osefashvili
Head of Section
ტელ: 224 47 22
ელ-ფოსტა: davit.osepashvili@mtskheta.gov.ge
Department of Spatial arrangement and Infrastructure
Head of Department of Spatial arrangement and Infrastructure
Nugzar Khukhunaishvili
ტელ: 2 24 - 47 21
ელ-ფოსტა: n.khukhunaishvili@mtskheta.gov.ge
Section of Infrastructure
Revaz Eloshvili
Head of Section
ტელ: 251 32 62
ელ-ფოსტა: revaz.eloshvili@mtskheta.gov.ge
Section of Architecture
Eter Gelashvili
Head of Section
ტელ: 2 24 - 47 21
ელ-ფოსტა: eter.gelashvili@mtskheta.gov.ge
Section of Spatial arrangement
Zurab Marsagishvili
Head of Section
ტელ: 2 24 - 47 21
ელ-ფოსტა: zurab.marsagishvili@mtskheta.gov.ge
Department of Supervision
Head of Department of Supervision
Teimuraz Jervalidze
ტელ: 2 24 - 47 22
ელ-ფოსტა: teimuraz.jervalidze@mtskheta.gov.ge
Section of Supervision of Architectural and Construction Affairs
Merab Tukhareli
Head of Section
ტელ: 2 24 - 47 22
ელ-ფოსტა: merab.tukhareli@mtskheta.gov.ge
Section of Administrative Violations
Gocha Beridze
Head of Section
ტელ: 224 47 22
ელ-ფოსტა: gocha.beridze@mtskheta.gov.ge
Department of Healthcare and Social Services
Head of Department of Healthcare and Social Services
Nino Tchitchinadze
ტელ: 2 51 - 23 96
ელ-ფოსტა: nino.chichinadze@mtskheta.gov.ge
Section of Social Services
Rauli khubashvili
Head of Section
ტელ: 2 51 - 23 49
ელ-ფოსტა: raul.khubashvili@mtskheta.gov.ge
Section of Donor Relations
Nino Zhordania
Head of Section
ტელ: (032) 2 51 - 23 49 / 597 15 41 90
ელ-ფოსტა: nino.zhordania@mtskheta.gov.ge
Section of Healthcare Services
ტელ: 2 51 - 23 96
ელ-ფოსტა: vasil.beruashvili@mtskheta.gov.ge
Section of Public Relations
Qetino Liparteliani
Head of Section
ტელ: 2 51 - 23 96 , 2 51 - 23 49
ელ-ფოსტა: Mtskhetapress@gmail.com
Maka Petrenko
Assistant to Mtskheta City Mayor in Public Relations
ტელ: (+995)551 17 68 18
ელ-ფოსტა: makapetrenko@yahoo.com
Department of Internal Audit and Inspection
Head of Department of Internal Audit and Inspection
Ekaterine Baghashvili
ტელ: 2 51 - 32 75
ელ-ფოსტა: katerina.bagashvili@yahoo.com
Section of Internal Audit
Revaz Khubashvili
Head of Section
ტელ: 251 - 32-75
ელ-ფოსტა: rezo.khubashvili@mtskheta.gov.ge
Section of Inspection
Aleksandre Todua
Head of Section
ტელ: 251-32-75
ელ-ფოსტა: teimuraz.todua@mtskheta.gov.ge
Department of Education, Culture and Sport
Head of Department of Education, Culture and Sport
Zurab Ivanishvili
ტელ: 2 51 - 26 70
ელ-ფოსტა: zurab.ivanishvili@mtskheta.gov.ge
Section of Education and Culture
Ina Akhalbedashvili
Head of Section
ტელ: 251- 26 -70
ელ-ფოსტა: inna.akhalbedashvili@mtskheta.gov.ge
Section of Tourism
Nana Kapanadze
Head of Section
ტელ: 2 51 - 26 70
ელ-ფოსტა: n.kapanadze@mtskheta.gov.ge
Section of Sport and Youth Affairs
Tamaz Grdzelishvili
Head of Section
ტელ: 2 51 - 26 70
ელ-ფოსტა: tamaz.grdzelishvili@mtskheta.gov.ge
Section of relations with the Non-entrepreneurial (Non- commercial) Legal Entities of Education, Culture and Sport.
Maia Machkhaneli
Head of Section
ტელ: 2 51 - 26 70
ელ-ფოსტა: maia.machkhaneli@mtskheta.gov.ge
Department of Military Registration, Recruitment and Mobilization
Head of Department of Military Registration, Recruitment and Mobilization
Zurab Saginashvili
ტელ: 2 51 - 26 62
ელ-ფოსტა: zurab.saginashvili@mtskheta.gov.ge
Section of Conscript Recruiting
Qetevan Zaqaidze
Head of Section
ტელ: 2 51 - 26 62
ელ-ფოსტა: ketevan.zakaidze@mtskheta.gov.ge
Section of Reserve recruiting
Okro Okropiridze
Head of Section
ტელ: 2 51 - 26 62
ელ-ფოსტა: okro.okropiridze@mtskheta.gov.ge
Department of Primary Registration of Conscripts
David Kbiladze
Head of Section
ტელ: 2 51 - 26 62
ელ-ფოსტა: davit.kbiladze@mtskheta.gov.ge
ტელ: 599564013
ელ-ფოსტა:
ტელ: 577600295
ელ-ფოსტა:
ტელ: 599369339
ელ-ფოსტა:
ტელ: 593787531
ელ-ფოსტა:
ტელ: 599195080
ელ-ფოსტა:
ტელ: 577445808
ელ-ფოსტა:
ტელ: 551250568
ელ-ფოსტა:
ტელ: 551342288
ელ-ფოსტა:
ტელ: 599515965
ელ-ფოსტა:
ტელ: 551105111
ელ-ფოსტა:
ტელ: 551361515
ელ-ფოსტა:
ტელ: 577218899
ელ-ფოსტა:
ტელ: 599484884
ელ-ფოსტა:
© MTSKHETA CITY HAL 2018